You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Web 3.0: Dystopia or Utopia?

in #steemleo4 years ago

Really enjoyed reading this, @taskmaster4450. It gives me hope. At the same time, I feel like we are seeing unprecedented levels of backward thinking, fear, despondency and cynicism. How do you move a mass of people toward intelligent behaviors when they seem to be cycling downward into the most base and divisive beliefs? Like you, I am an optimist. I believe our future can be bright if we make the right choices. But my stance on that, and ability to remain optimistic in the midst of an ugly, divisive climate are challenged daily. My hope is that sensibility will prevail. And I completely agree that bickering is senseless and short-sighted. We can only move out of these difficult times by coming together.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58