You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I'm managing to claim and stake rewards with all these tribes!

in #steemleo5 years ago

It's true that with anything in cryptocurrency requires a lot of self education. It was hard to find my feet the first few weeks here. I had no idea what I was doing, but when you're thrown in the deep end you seem to float faster ;) The excitement I felt when I received STEEM as prizes and claiming rewards was like a child getting candy.

Truer words could not be spoken. This applies to me as well. :)

I’m definitely not as tech savvy as some people on here... so this is far beyond me as well. All things I’m interested in learning though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88