Stake Leo? Win SBI!

in #steemleo5 years ago

BF820A4F66804186A568DF35A6D2FF2B.pngDo you stake @Steem.Leo Tokens? Do you want a few free shares of @steembasicincome? If you answered ‘yes’ to both questions, this post might be for you!

Since #steemleo is a fantastic community of investors of all types, and #steembasicincome is arguably the Steem Blockchain’s most popular investment, I thought they just had to go together.

To receive a chance to win 3 share of SBI, the rules are simple. Just comment the amount of LEO you have staked. Easy. Then after this post pays out, a winner will randomly be selected.

I will be posting these opportunities from time to time, to promote both Steem Leo and Steem Basic Income!

Sort:  

I gave around 122 staked LEO

Yes, Staked 120.7 Leo.

I got 302.162 staked Leo

This is a tough one for me. I have 1023 LEO staked and 251 unstaked. My issue is that I cannot post much in that community because I'm not an expert. Occasionally I will ask the community a question or seek some advice but I feel like it is not the best use of my resources. I do agree that it's a great community. I think if we could get everyone on the trail to stake that it would be great and I would stake more. Same with Lifestyle token. I'm playing around with BEER token lately because it will be a good way to comment vote.

22 leo (growing) delegated to @felipejoys.leo

I have 1058.691 SteemLeo tokens staked.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have 780 Leo staked! Hoping to smash 1000 earned Leo soon

A little bit more than 805 LEO. Staking each day! Like a real investor :)

I have 2585.719 LEO staked. They were delegated to an alt-account, but tomorrow they will be totally undelegated...

Congratulations @mcoinz79! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 67000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 68000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98