Do not miss Bitpanda Airdrop (3 days left)

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

image.png
Do you have a verified account at Bitpanda? Do not forget to get the free Airdrop of BEST-token
BEST is Bitpandas token and can be compare to BNB (But BItpanda is smaller than Binance).
If you have a verified account you can log in and just claim your token.
And if you have 500 PAN- token you can claim one more round of BEST.

I have done both and also joined the eco (instead of ico) of the BEST-token.
Free money is good money - And I like how Bitpanda working for a userfriendly way to buy/sell crypto.
It was the first exchange I started an account at and still I like it most.

Have a good airdrop my friends.

Sort:  

I am not clear yet, what the BEST Token is good for. So far the value presented wasn´t that convincing.

BEST give you lower fee, (like BNB) and Some other rewards. But as I see it is main positive thing.

Posted using Partiko Android

How is PAL related to BitPanda? Is it listed and traded there?

Sorry I have change now. It was Pan - not pal

Posted using Partiko Android

I just started to follow you. I like your post about investings. Good Luck !

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the notice, I have an bitpanda account as they allowed to use neteller as a payment method early on the buy Crypto. I just logged in and did the claimdrop.

Yes I like the neteller alternative too. But it is pretty expensive way to put in money.
I bought 500 PAN too so I get the second airdrop too.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58