You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep It In Perspective: Steem Is Only Three Years Old

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

Well...yup things take time, know that, but we all want to make money and sometimes get impatient. I know 5 years is a good period to see what the prices of the cryptos would be from now. Mwanwhile, just get involved in spreading some blockchain love and crypto love, its actually interesting.

I am not such of a steemit fan, so can't comment. But I will keep commenting, liking and posting articles for its what I came to Steemit to do, when it was doing badly when I joined last year in October.

But I see things have turned around... will try keep an eye, I am hawk for altcoins like ADA that trains you to develop patience anyway. Good luck to Steem team to build great content platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81