You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem's Biggest Strength Is Also It's Biggest Weakness

in #steemleo5 years ago

OMG, I want to pay to people to join in.

But I have a problem..

Inviting people in, it's so hard.

I am a red fish, I have been here for 2 weeks. It's almost like a bad thing

The problem Is that,
I have no straight way to get people in.

If you want to get new people in, let us newcomers get a fast way to do so?

I have a worth of 4 SBD, but...

If I would have a good way to invite people in, in minutes perhaps..
I would pay them for 0,01 SBD to get here.

Nothing, and I mean nothing gets people moving like money..
Well, except free food or merchandise, but we can't give them.....right?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

And I don't mean that you should give me money....

I mean that there should be a program that allow newbies to invite people here.

I have been here for 2 weeks and I am still very, very, very excited to be here.
And I think that the community should use the newcomers excitement here.

Let us newcomers invite people in, before we've gotten used to things here.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent you 1 INV token via steem-engine, you can redeem it for an account for one of your friends and it wont cost you a penny: https://invite.steem.ninja/cac

In the future, you'll have to buy INV tokens from the open market here, they cost about $0.70 at the moment. Or buy steem accounts with a card here, thats about $2.50 and comes with a 90 day delegation.

Thank you very much for this present and I am really happy to receive it.

Now, I need to decide who would I like to invite here?

Posted using Partiko Android

I think someone who is sociable, morally astute, talented in their field, a giver, and who don't give up easily are qualities for a perfect steemian ;)

My nephew sounds like that.

When will the token be available?

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, my nephew is the one who is will invite.

When will the token be available to use?

I just tried it, but it didn't recognize me

Posted using Partiko Android

It's already in your wallet, you might have do install steem keychain on your browser

I'm doing all of this with my smartphone Huawei P9.

And I am in the middle of the nearby forest.
And I don't see those Steem engine tokens in my chrome browser.
And I did install the steem keychain on my browser.

Perhaps I will wait until I get back home and in the evening I'll look at it in our computer...

Posted using Partiko Android

If you log in via https://steempeak.com instead of steemit.com you'll be able to see the tokens. Steem key chain is a browser addon so I'm not sure if it's avaliable on mobile.

Okay, I will try it now with the smartphone and if it doesn't work, I'll try it later today with our laptop

Posted using Partiko Android

Okay, I see the INV token in the Steem engine tokens.
And I am still doing this with my smartphone.

On this steempeak website, there is a choice to send this through telegram app or go to the market and sell it.

There is no alternative to use this token to invite anyone.
How do I proceed to invite my nephew from here?

Posted using Partiko Android

https://invite.steem.ninja/cac
Just sign the transaction here using steem keychain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85