You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency It's Like Money But With Perks!

in #steemleo5 years ago

When I started getting involved, I loved the concept but could never feel it until I got on Steem and through engagement experienced the variability of what could be done. Then came Steem Monsters and took it to a whole other level!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

my feelings exactly!

I agree Steem-monsters was a big shot in the arm here and I think it’s success and popularity has encouraged a lot of gaming and non-gaming related development on the platform as devs and creators see that people will play, but, promote and support innovative projects. I am excited about the future here on the Steem blockchain and your right Steem-monsters deserves credit for what it is and for showing people what could be.

#palnet #spt #battle #geek #steemleo #sct #zzan

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62975.56
ETH 3112.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87