Sounds like a plan

in #steemleo5 years ago

images (1).jpeg
I am always trying to figure out new ways of making money
Some work out good, some end in an epic fail
So here is my masterplan
Currently i am building up a balance in my nexo wallet.
I am loading it with stable coins, which will be the same price further down the line.
I have also put in some btc, ltc, eth as long term holds
I will recieve around 8% on my stablecoin holdings
I will then use the coins as collateral take out a loan and purchase drops on the dropil platform which gives around 5% a month.
In theory i will be able to make repayments on my loan and be left with a profit every month.
The profit i plan to compound so i have more holdings and subsequently pay off the loan quicker.
Hence increasing by capital keeping my stake and making money all in one
images.jpeg

Sort:  

A small upvote and an extra tip!
$trendotoken
Thanks for playing the ONECENT trading game!

Congratulations @onecent, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @qam2112!
@qam2112 got 0.52376400 TRDO & @onecent got 0.34917600 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thanks to @qam2112 for burning 800 CT! You have been rewarded with a 80% vote. Your action makes this project grow and helps to restore a Clean Planet! Join us on our Discord Channel and on our website

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85