You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY STEEMLEO AND PALCOIN TOKENS AND MY WAY OF EARNING THEM

in #steemleo5 years ago

I love the gif of the cat btw @cryptopie 😺

I staked my steemleo today and made my first post with their tag. It was an oracle-d task about the INV token so I'm hoping it might do well on leo platform. I haven't checked yet what it's earned. I love the triple earning potential, but someone should make a dapp where you can see all your earnings from one webpage. Maybe one of them has already and I haven't noticed lol

Nice to see that you've got your earning strategy locked in tight m8. Good luck with the steem/pal/leo combo 😉😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes @raj808 It is just awesome to earn three-ways especially with #steemleo post because you can tag it with #palnet as well plus steemleo posts earns better than palnet especially if you are curated by whales ;)

Also the good time to post is around this hours and a few hours after as I have observed. I am just happy posting and making myself busy and productive despite I feel shit really with my body if you can imagine which i know you do.
:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81