Sort:  

Do potions work on beta packs?? Because someone is definitely pulli g all the good cards out before I get to them.

Sorry! :0)

Potions do work on the beta packs.

So how many spare Prince's you got now?? Hahahaha

None.
But I do have a maxed one for my main account. All cards pulled in 200 packs :0)

I saw your blog and had to pick my jaw up off the floor.

At today's price I'd settle for finding 1 in 50(ish) pack let alone all the ones you did. Congratulations

Thanks. It was really an amazing pull. The bad side (for my wallet) is: I couldn't stop there, so I bought some more, lol.

Here you go....

My 10 packs over the weekend sucked but Mike killed it.
https://steempeak.com/steemmonsters/@simplymike/steemmonsters-beta-packs-beating-the-odds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87