$0.28 STEEM, no worries - I run 5 accounts and im pushing harder than ever!! Who's with me?

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)


Hello people, it looks like the crypto market has crapped itself today. STEEM is down around 15% which is becoming pretty standard and is getting closer to falling out of the top 100 crypto ranked on marketcap. Im not gonna go all into why i think STEEM is so undervauled when compared to most of the crap coins ranked higher. At the end of the day, it's down to how each coin/token advertise's and creates FOMO. I am balls deep into STEEM and for me it will either moon and i'll make a few dollars are it'll go to single cents and the ass of the whole falls out. Either way, im committed to stay on the bus till the last stop.

Over the past 2 years on steemit i have build up a few accounts could sorta need to to be maintained and looked after on a daily basis. I have thought about exiting STEEM completely before but my commitments plus the 13 week power down keeps me hooked. The 13 week power down reminds of the 'cancel withdraw' option that online poker and betting sites offer for 24-48 hours after a withdraw is made. I have bought in a total of around 6000 STEEM, most of which was bought at around 50 cents so not that bad. STEEM only hold 1 job and that was to hold its marketplace but say la vi, better days are coming. Here's each of the account i run.

@silverstackeruk

This is my bread and butter account and the one that everyone knows me by. I post from this account daily about whatever is on my mind and silver stacking. The set up for this account is pretty simple. I have 70 STEEM come in every week from a power down, 35 STEEM goes to silver-hammer and then each day i pay 5 STEEM for a tipu upvote. This account make more than i spent based purely on all the upvoting services i use. I get upvotes from Precious, silver-hammer, cryptosicko, goldenmonkey, SBI and tipu. It is the account i make the most from and gets the least interaction.

@steemcryptosicko

The is the account i run my upvoting bot from. It's currently sitting with just under 50k voting STEEM POWER and is the next first thing compared to Precious. I post from this accounts daily offering a contest for a rare steem monsters cards and 1 share. I dont really put any effort into this account anymore and let it run on auto pilot. I mean i keep everything updated and check the account a few times everyday but for the past few months i have been pushing it as hard as i used to. I dont actually know if this account makes any money are not cause i dont track it. All i know is a gotta pay around 100 STEEM every week for leases and 6.5 STEEM each for 10 posts every week. Its makes around 60-80 a week in curation rewards and post payouts are enough so that i know im not losing money. Long term, i'll see what HF21 brings and keep it going. It's a good service that offers an ROI of over 150%, i also know that some people would miss it.

  • Stax Update
    Its dead. From 120,000 voting SP when he was kicked out of SSG down to today's 21,000 voting SP. Phil cashed out 9000 STEEM recently from STAX and he looks to lost his heart. I hope he sells all the STEEM at todays price and in a few years when STEEM is back over $1, he'll be kicking himself. He's a complete donkey and fucked over his greedy ass for $2520 at today's price. It was worth more in dollars when he fooked everyone over.

  • Precious Update
    150,000 voting SP, 1,126 STEEM in the wallet and 6,646 of its own SP. Precious is doing awesome and the best thing the SSG did was ditch the bitch and start proper community bot run by members for members.

  • CryptoSicko Bot
    48,000 voting SP, curation setting are tweeked to the tits and it pays off. CryptoSicko earns as much curation as bid bots with 80-100,000 voting SP. In a few weeks CryptoSicko will offer a 3000SP level. Goal 100,000voting SP by year end. Just showing Phil that his bot was rubbish and that he could not manage his finger up his ass. I spend 5-10 mins a day maintaining CSB and i've been kicking STAX's ass for long time already. I launched with a better ROI and never dropped below him and then 3-4 months back i started destroying in terms of curation rewards that he does very badly, i think Phil missed the memo when HF19 happened and the curation window went from 30 mins down to 15 mins. Ohhhhhh, dont get me started on this guy.

@spinvest

This is the new project. Steem powered investments @spinvest has been set up to offer an investment fund based on funding from STEEM POWER. Investments are funded through extracting value out of STEEM POWER and taking advantage of STEEM's high inflation rate. The aim is not to get rich quick; the aim is to build a safe portfolio of investments that will stand the test of time while insuring all investors starting capital is not at risk. Full details can be found here
Everything is going great so far with this and i have sold almost 5000 SPI tokens on steem-engine and directly from the @spinvest account since is launched almost 2 weeks back. I think this will turn into my best STEEM related project and when it start's to snowball, it'll be all over the place so watch this space. Buy some SPI tokens, they are worth it and should only go up in value.

@goldmonkey

This account is an upvoting service that offers members a daily upvote and yearly cut of the total SP made by the account. It is ran with @monstergoldjam who runs the basically the account, does all the posts and tracks GMB sales. All i do is update the excel sheet and bot. My committed to this project is what it is, this is monstergoldjams baby and i only do what im told.

@ssgcommunity

As always, i with the other 4 horseman run this account for the SSG community. My role is the maintain the bot and master excel sheet. On a daily basis, @welshstacker keeps an eye on actively and then DM's me when changes are needing done. I've gave up trying to grow this bot, i had versions of getting it to 200,000 by year end but not happening. A few months back i tired to introduce a 5000 SP level and it got rejected so ive throne my toys out of the pram and just do what im told. And FYI, i think the 1% for all members needs to do reinstalled, i mean Precious pays out 200% ROI, how greedy are we?

I am not here for a good time, i am here for a long time and they'll need to pull the server plug for me to stop using the platform.

Sort:  

Thats so good to hear.... I am also here for the long run.
Do you know how long it takes for a delegation on @steemcryptosicko to start showing a upvote, I just sent 100SP yesterday...
Thanks

Hey man, thats you added in now. Sorry for the delay and welcome to the CryptoSicko club :)

Thank you so much @silverstackeruk I didn’t know this was you “club. I’m glad I found out about your work here, keep on keeping on!👍
I am here because I believe in the long run like you!
Hang on tight I believe by the end of this year we might see a repeat of that Christmas rally........
There shaking the tree...... and don’t forget that shiny white metal too, we are so overdue for that rally.
Stack on!!🤗

Oh yeah. Im down long term for sure and i always try to do my best. Thanks for putting your trust in me, makes make some STEEM while it's cheap before the herds start coming.

Thats the way I look at it too. I was thinking about starting a Coinbase Pro BTC deposit and trading for some Steem. I never have been able to time the bottom, I just average it out ......
Thanks for what you do !!! :)

Oh, i cant trade at all. The only trades i do is selling a coin i own when it has a 15-20% green day and then put in a buy back trade for 10% less than i sold it. I made alot of tron doing this but i can do daily trading.

I have a coinbase account but dont think ive ever used it, how would your idea work?

If you log into Coinbase they also have Coinbase Pro trading exchange. I trade U.S. Dollars for BTC placing a limit order to try to get the best price.
Then I send my BTC to Bittrex and I trade for Steem.
I think Steem will be back up in price by Fall, I just don't know if we have hit bottom yet.....
it's exciting to have Steem-engine and all the alt coins, we are at the beginning of something big!!!
Have a good day @silverstackur!!!!
Thanks again for all you do, I am upping my Delegation this morning on @steemcryptosicko from 100SP to 200SP
Cheers!!!
Just to edit this post I noticed your next delegation bundle is 250SP..... I will up my delegation later today to 250SP when I get back home and can get to my computer.
Sorry I didn’t see this when I upped it this morning to 200SP, have a good day!

I love it when you're playing around inside me.

lol, that's messed up!

Leave us in peace.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Glad you're sticking around, no reason to bail now after all the hard work and time spent here! Cheers!

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

My investment into Steem is more time than monetary but I have a large faith in the crypto. Also appreciate the work you have done and the ideas you bring to the table. We may not always agree on things but I respect work ethic and individuality. Thats the true meaning of community. Happy your hear buddy!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @silverstackeruk! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 21000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 22000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94