9 authors/projects added to @curatorlink.leo

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

I'm adding a few authors to my personal curation trail (@curatorlink.leo).

steemleohead.png

As long as I've been monitoring them, they are showing as valuable users/projects of our Steem & LEO communities.
I'll be rewarding them through LEO upvotes in their #steemleo related content as long as this doesn't change.

@spinvest
@therealwolf
@bitcoinflood
@dtrade
@pennsif
@mindtrap
@theycallmedan
@jongolson
@cadawg

I still have powder to keep adding to my list :)
Show some resilience and keep posting interesting content and I'll be probably noticing you sooner or later. (You can also drop me a comment!)

steemleoseparator.png

Steem on!

You can follow me on Twitter

thecryptolink_opt.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66