You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Adoption is Further Away Than You Think | The SteemLeo Show #6

in #steemleo5 years ago (edited)

So... I can completely agree that we are a long way off from the masses adopting crypto. I do software support for one of the largest tech companies in the world and talk to the “masses” about their tech daily... When majority of people still don’t know how to simply turn a device off and on properly, can’t properly send email, or organize their files... then how can we expect them to deal with the complications of crypto... Not to mention there are still people writing checks!!! I love this space, but I am also a bit of a nerd so I get it, but the masses won’t for quite some time. But we are still in the infancy stages and we still have ALLOT to work on. So my thought is that people need to chill out and be more patient, the tech is here, just needs to be perfected. But then there starts a while other issue with society, nobody has patience anymore... I find that when I sit back and let it happen, it usually does in its own timing. And if you are complaining about the tech not doing this or that, or it’s not good enough, then I ask you, what are you doing to contribute and help?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72