You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damn Dumps... It broke the 1D 200MA!

in #steemleo5 years ago

Dollar Cost Averaging on BTC is the only strategy that works for me.

I'll get some ETH, too.

But I think I'll stay away from the rest of the market as I have no time nor patience to keep track on dozens of projects at the same time.

Sort:  

But I think I'll stay away from the rest of the market as I have no time nor patience to keep track on dozens of projects at the same time.

Yeah, I wouldn't recommend a dozen projects either, diversifying in the normal stock market is good, but in crypto it can be deadly because a large portion are scams, failed projects, cartel projects, experiments, etc... I sometimes look into the top 100 and all I see are graves and dying projects.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87