You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why miner tokens help STEEM and why I am buying Lifestyle Miner (LM)

in #steemleo5 years ago

Perfect analysis!

Access to a demographic that may be in more need than me financially (because someone posting about what they did today is more likely to include those from developing regions of the world than someone spouting knowledge about STEM topics for example).
The ability to more faithfully target and reward such a demographic based in developing regions of the world.

This makes me recommend you Upfundme Miner tokens too!

Upfunding with !UFM 10

Sort:  

I think I missed this tribe, do you have a link to the intro post? Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88