Don't forget each other

in #steemlite6 years ago

I used to think like this, all the things in my life, no matter how precious the silver, there will always be someone who will always be with me and that person will never turn away like someone else does with me when the love is dry.

But still "I think"

image

The heart, the heaven, I can not calculate.

I do not know the next week will be heavy rain, do not know the next day, in the sunshine like the fire of July, August to the same storms, we follow two lines distant .

We are far apart, like what happens to be going on, helpless and bewildered, I do not believe that there will be a day where everything you give in exchange will shatter without a bit of remnants like bong This summer.

But persistent, heartbreak forever, disappointed forever not to do anything.
The past, the far away, the love has dried up, after all, keep only cause more suffering.

I know I will not be able to forget, no matter how much I try, change, how long. Not forgotten is still will not forget.

I know you will have other people in your life too. But just ask him something like this, anyway tomorrow, please do not let yourself forget about me, forget the love can not be intact and forget a girl who had for him to cry All night long. All the things I can do for you, I think, just that. Because everything is unfinished, promising, dreaming and both of us.

I hope you, this whole life, by any means, please do not forget me ... "

For unfinished stories because one is no longer with another

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60