Happy dinner

in #steemlite6 years ago

image

For me dinner is the most enjoyable meal. Because dinner makes me feel better. But I do not think I will eat a lot of rice. I can eat noodles, noodles or anything if I like. After a tiring day of study, the evening is when I'll just relax and enjoy a meal with watching a movie or watching a comedy show that I love. It's just that, but it makes me happy and happy.

My life is just simple. It does not need to be too complicated and it is important that the things I do make me happy. Many people refuse me to have a tedious lifestyle. But I do not care. For many times I have tried to change. But can not keep that change more than 2 days. I feel that I will not be myself if I force myself to change for the sake of others. Change is not wrong but if what I'm doing is not wrong then I think I do not need to change.


image

I am a fan of junk food. Although I eat quite a lot but I'm not fat. So there are plenty of snacks in my room. The snack makes me feel happy. At times like that I do not need to think too much. I just need to concentrate on eating. If you have such a relaxing time. Great!

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

khuya rồi đăng cái này nhìn đói quá chị ạ ! :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59