I was too self-confident

in #steemlite6 years ago

image

I know that every time I drink coffee, it takes a long time to sleep. I know that, despite the deadline tomorrow morning, I sit still surf facebook, talk to friends, see a newspaper article entertainment when it is late. Because I think, sure is not, then I still do still work.

I also know that I love you so much, surely we will not be able to break up. At least, if not you, you will never say goodbye to me.

But I'm wrong.

image

Coffee cup today seems a little cafe, or maybe because of sleepless nights a few days ago, so tired tired that it is not easy to close your eyes is to sleep always.

And the worst thing is that my deep feelings that you are always confident also fade day by day.

Maybe, I drink coffee so much that it does not work for sleep anymore. It is possible that your mercilessness and wastefulness with your feelings is too limited.


In this life, nothing is without reason.
As for his departure, as if he wasted his time believing that cup of coffee, in his affections.
Everything taught me that, nothing is credible in this life, because even my judgment about myself, about him, about my love is wrong. What are some people, bloody intestines, no legal responsibility or something in our lives?


All will change.
Life is like that.
If not for want, but also for many other reasons in life.

You know, I can not leave the cafe. It does not help me stay up late to work. Just as I can not stop remembering you, even though we are not now. And think of me, I will only hurt more ...

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67