The single person?

in #steemlite6 years ago

That is
It's cold, no one holds hands.
Rainy, no shuttle.
Sunny, no one to date.
You are always alone.

image

Wake up only see messages from the vietel, ads, alarm bells, and reminders "remember to keep dry" from the social network.
If unfortunately messages from other people are just from a few singles also lamented with me.
Before going to bed try to stay up late a little still no one asked me to ask, hello to sleep early, asked "are you tired?" Finally, feeling tired, I close my eyes to sleep. But still worry someone to text me when I'm sleeping so still to wifi, 4G.

When bored, tired, the only thing that can cling to is family, friends. No one is around to say "I'm tired". Pressure just quietly sigh and find a job to make forget.

They are very free, but actually because no one is waiting, bound to feel like that.
Freedom is good, but sometimes very tired.
Freedom is good, but after all, who does not need to be loved?
Freedom is good, but if there is someone waiting for you in your life, then maybe better still, right? 😕


image

And someday, I will not need a fierce love, what I want is someone who will never leave me, when cold will wear my jacket, when stomachache will give me a glass of water. When I am sad, I will hold my arms lightly, as if by my side, with me all the way.
Needless to say every day love me so much, just a serious saying and do not go.

Sort:  

Hi @bichngoc, you have received an upvote from Bích Hường. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59