My Dream:The Girl In White

in #steemlove6 years ago

The Fragments of reality
Scaffolds the dreams from my fantasy,
Believing that you are the one for me,
And hoping to witness you in the aisle one day


Watching you with those gentle smile,
Holding his hands instead of mine ,
Embracing the pain and will be fine,
Upon knowing my dream waves goodbye

Photo taken: Manila Philippines

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by janesmy081316 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Nice poem! I remember a while back you wrote a haiku for my contest. Do you want to try again? Contest link:

VDux Haiku Contest

thanks :) yes , i want to try again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63