You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spikey Saga 10 - End or New Beginning?

in #steemmakers6 years ago

I loved the series @starjewel... You made me laugh and kept me entertained over all these stories. I think you also do wonderful artwork and have the imagination of a child (compliment btw). I am very impressed and I know that you definitely made a wonderful impression on not just me, but on @beeyou @lynncoyle1 and @danielsaori too... I'm sure many more too but I can't remember who was around at that time... We had a blast though, I know that! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @davemccoy. This saga opened new doors for me. Big plans ahead. I met wonderful people here on steemit, you being definitely one of my favorites. 😊

Thanks Dave :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88