You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spikey Saga 10 - End or New Beginning?

Hey, @starjewel.

I like the idea of telling this saga in a way that also showcases your gallery and its wares. Very well done, and it seems to me that the episodes would make a great storybook for children if you choose to put it together as such.

I'm also sorry to hear about the devastation and loss. It looks like you're coming back from it, so that's good, and hopefully STEEM has been helping out with that in some fashion.

Sort:  

Thank you @glenalbrethsen, I am thinking about the book. And yes, I am coming back from the crisis, little by little. 😊

Well, I wish you well with the recovery and the book if you so choose. You certainly have a lot of creativity going on with the gallery and the saga. If possible, it would be great to share it farther to get it into the wider world.

No pressure, though. Just my very unofficial opinion. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86