You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spikey Saga 10 - End or New Beginning?

in #steemmakers6 years ago

So glad to hear that things are being rebuilt! Love the story and the photos :)

I curate for asapers and would love to see you join our discord group. We focus on quality unnoticed posts like this and feature them in our READ me ASAP publication where you receive a percentage of the post payout. Here is the invite link if you'd like to join us.

I'd love to submit this post :)

Sort:  

Thank you @lynncoyle1, I appreciate the help. Of course I will join :)

ok, I'm in :)

Awesome @starjewel !! And I see you were put in this edition too :) Congratulations! It's a great place to share your posts as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94