Dare to Learn with me! Step by step tutorial Delicate earrings or earrings made with my personal touch!!!

in #steemmakers6 years ago

Hello Hello, what a nice day for a new tutorial it is always great to learn something new, I am innovating and creating new designs this more than my work is my passion I am not the best at this and like everyone I learn more every day, I do it With love and with that same love and enthusiasm I teach you how little I have with my personal touch and my desire to help today I bring you some tendrils that look very beautiful and striking will be excellent to complete the daily outfit, they are quite simple but they dress a lot and as I always indicate the materials are easy to access and economical you can find them in a haberdashery shop so let's start:) ...

MATERIALS:

2 Flat drops of 1.2 cm
10 petals of 1.4 cm
Scissors
Leather or thick cloth
Strass 3 mm
Liquid silicone
Lighter
2 Base of flat tendril

STEP 1: We cut a piece of leather or thick cloth of approximately 5 * 6 cm

STEP 2: Insert the base of the tendril into the leather by placing a little liquid silicon between the piece and the leather so that it is fixed and with the use does not loosen, as well as we will also place liquid silicon on the base.

STEP 3: We must paste on the base of tendril the flat drop of 1.2 cm, after sticking it we place liquid silicon around it and we proceed to stick the strass (15 stones or 10 cm).

STEP 4: At the bottom of the drop we must place liquid silicon and begin to stick the petals leaving a small circle in the middle, in each tendril we will stick 5 petals of 1.4 cm.

STEP 5: In the middle of the petals we place a strass stone to give it that elegant and shiny touch, we proceed to cut the excess leather with care not to damage or soil our piece so we finish these simple but beautiful tendrils.

If you have a question about a comment, I am happy to help you with any detail, I hope that my designs like them as much as I like them, learn with pleasure ...!

Never forget that the Power is to Want and if you want You can

You are Light you are Energy, YOU CAN ... That the infinite universe Conspire so that everything always is better ... They are wanted ...

Sort:  

Wao, it is amazing. Thanks for allowing me to benefit from your knowledge about how it is been produced

You will always be welcome so we learn together

beautiful as always, you are really good at coming up with different designs!

Thanks friend, I really love what I do, and even more, to share it with everyone.

Nice creation. I like it

Thanks for reading, it makes me happy that you like it

Do you make these for yourself of to sell? If you are looking to sell them you should look into @steemfleamarket. Would really like to see this get off the ground as it's something the community needs IMO. Just need some sellers to get items up for sale.

Thanks, it would be interesting to see

Very beautiful earrings! Always nice to read and learn something new!

Very beautiful
Earrings! Always nice to read
And learn something new!

                 - bengy


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Aaaaahahhhhh! Not again!

thank you very much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marleyn from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95