Short Update - Card Sorter Prototype - Sorter table

qa0jaxs2y3.jpg

Original size and arrangement of the 22 boxes!
I will create a huge ball bearing. Because of the
big number of boxes, the diameter must be
around 0.9m. The boxes will orbit around the
feeder and scanner which will sit in the center
in an elevated position.

d8vh32boob.gif


What’s next?

I will work on the ball bearing.

Servus and cu next time!


vex9pr0n8a.png

InstagramYoutubeTwitter

Sort:  

Looks cool! Are you planning on turning it with a motor, stepper motor perhaps?
Btw: I really like your stylish pictures with the black background. :D

Hi, thanks.
Yes you're right. I will use a stepper or a dc-motor with encoder to turn and control the table.

Thanks. I like it also. But I tried a lot of backgrounds until i found one.
It's a ECOBRA Cutting Mat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73