Sort:  

@tryskele, I hope you find the time to read all the episodes, it is a fun story, lots of people loved it and everybody is encouraging me to write an illustrated children’s book. I don’t know if my pictures are good enough, can not re-take them, most of the art pieces are gone. And yes, I made all of them and I am planning to re-make them, one by one, although they can not be perfectly replicated.

I agree this would make a great story. I know Amazon helps with self publishing and I know a couple of authors that have had some success. I don't know how it works though.

Oh, it is easy. I already have 2 ebooks published on Kindle. My problem with this book, as the story is now, is that it's not really a children's book, I have to adjust it :) It SHOULD be a children's book, right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91