You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First STEEMIT MEETING. My good friend in steemit @clixmoney - first video in real life.

in #steemmeeting6 years ago

@johnstone, thank you for the video! It is really really very cool video! I love the city of Novocherkassk! I miss this city! Last time I visited Novocherkassk almost 4 years ago, back in 2014.

Sort:  

@cryptospa, next time when you come to Novocherkassk we will meet and walk all together. Now they serve just excellent grilled shrimps on Moskovskaya street and best beer that I tried for the last 5 years I also tried yesterday in this beautiful city. How long have you been living in Novocherkassk?

@johnstone, my grandparents used to live there. Not far away from the city church. So, when I was a kid, we used to come to my grandparents in the summer. So, we usually spent every summer circa 1 month in Novocherkassk.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70