First money from this android app

in #steemmoney6 years ago

image
Hello, today I will tell you about the first application that I have withdrawn money .
It's about BeMyEye
image

how does the app work?

it challenges you to take pictures of different products in supermarket shops

every mission made rewards you

To get access to the first mission you will need to write a code invitation °write code° opdpq9

Download app - https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.bemyeye.app&hl=en_US&referrer=utm_source%3Dgoogle%26utm_medium%3Dorganic%26utm_term%3Dbemyeye+app&pcampaignid=APPU_1_cT1OW_6RDdCzsAek37GgCg

 Join Telegram BeMyEye.  https://t.me/joinchat/AAAAAEgyN2H79A2jfNYaZA
Sort:  

Nice concept.. I was interested for this concept.. but so sad this app is not available for my country.. I am from India.. plz tell me bro when available for India.. thanku

This is interesting...thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56