You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Offering Real 24 karat Gold For Gold Foil Legendary Steem Monsters

in #steemmonster6 years ago

Very cool think you are doing here... I love my gold and silver too... And I think steemmonsters is completely kick ass too! Its a great way that you are giving people an understanding of both as value... I love it!

I don't have any gold legendaries, but I still admire your offer nonetheless!

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope someone takes the deal:)

@goldmatters I think it is a great way to get people to think "gold" gold :P ... both the cards and the real money

Yes! Ive updated and the deal is done!

That is very cool.. You are the first to come up with that swap... I hope others follow... The marketing power could be huge... Maybe they could also give away gold as the prizes in the gold tournaments, that would be cool too! @aggroed and @yabapmatt, did you guys know this is happening?

Interesting idea! I’ll give it some thought!

cool... let me know what you decide! (I want some bragging rights on the idea if you do it) :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25