Some lucky packs

in #steemmonster6 years ago

Needed to feed my Steemmonster-addiction-monster today again.

I got some good pulls and getting closer to complete the collection but with 5 missing legendaries the hardest part is probably still not done.

Nevertheless I got some lucky packs, the best one is the third with 2 epics and 2 rares in one pack.

I am excited to get some trading going soon as I have some double legendaries to help to complete my collection.

good pack.png

good pack 2.png

good pack 3.png

Sort:  

Yea I had to buy a few more packs today and it paid off.
Out of five packs I got a 1 ledgendary.

And 2 epics.

I can't wait to see what they actually do.

yes kind of weired to spend money on stuff where you not actually sure how it will work.

But those were some nice pulls

Lovely pieces of monsters

Your collection is very great.

I enjoyed to see to your collection.thanks for this.

Hai @flipstar
This is very cool.
your collection is very good. I like to like this

I can not explain in a word.

I can....

Wow you are growing it like amazing that's the best collection i have seen till now

i am interested about this.

I am glad you re in. Let me know if you want to trade :D

you got a lightning dragon?

Yes, but only one. I can exchange Lord of Darkness, I have 2 of them

What you need? Angle of Light?

I will get it from Oliver. Do you have spirit of the forest, selenia sky or the gold dragon?

got the spirit and the dragon

Let's trade, I am on discord :D jwolf#3177

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76