I'm finally in Silver two!steemCreated with Sketch.

I had been battling a lot so I could get to Silver two, and now I'm finally here! Hopefully, I can get to at least Gold three by the end of the season!
Screenshot 2018-12-24 at 3.42.32 PM.png

I'm looking forward to getting at least 30 cards at the end of the season!

|/,,

Sort:  

Oh i am sure you can no problem.... probably!

Just stay focused and choose your cards wisely!!
Silver in 4 days is great!! keep it up!!!!

Steemit is giving me problems and its not letting me log in...
|/,,

Steemit is giving me problems and its not letting me log in...
|/,,

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.
Vote for bobdos Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63