My SteemMonster booster pack #11

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster booster pack

Today I will show you two packs. I did open on of them on my phone so pic will be smaller but I think you will see everything you need.

First pack

image.png

  1. Spineback Turtle - common water card, it is very slow but other stats are quite good. $0.050 on market. Mine is on 3 lvl with 60 exp.
  2. Kobold Miner - common fire card. It doesn't have impressive stats but it cost small amount of mana to use and it have sneak skill. Mine card is on 3 lvl with 90 exp. And on third lvl attack and hp are higher by one then in first lvl. $0.050 on market.
  3. Undead Priest - rare death card, I'm still waiting to get that card on lvl 3 to get some attack to it. For now its not so good but cost little mana so I use it when I get battle with high mana cap. $0.100 on market.
  4. Centaur - common neutral card, not so bad but I did sell all of mine. $0.130 on market.
  5. Serpentine Soldier - rare fire card. Nice stats, could just have a bit more attack. $0.090 on market. Still on lvl 1, but have 75 exp.

As you an see 2 rare cards in this pack. Both of them from elements that I like. One common fire card that I use a lot when playing fire. So very good back. On market it would cost: $0.42

Second Pack

image.png

  1. Goblin Sorcerer - common earth card. Quite good stats and it have magic attack. $0.060 on market. Mine is on lvl 2 with 30 exp.
  2. Feral Spirit - common life card. Quick but rest of stats aren't so good. $0.050 on market.
  3. Kobold Miner - common fire card. You can see what did I write about it in my first pack.
  4. Silvershield Paladin - rare life card, not so bad with stats but I don't like to play life anyway. $0.080 on market. Mine is on lvl 2 with 150 exp.
  5. Elven Cutthroat - common neutral card. Nice stats I use it a lot. $0.290 on market. Mine is now on lvl 3 with 60exp. That make's it faster by one then lvl 1 card. Also have one more hp.

In this pack 4 out of 5 cards did have sneak skill. For me that skill is very precious as it help to attack faster. All card in that pack on market: $0.53

My account summary.

image.png

You can see on that pic that my account on steem monster is worth about $287. 3 days ago my account was worth $397. And I sold some cards for a max of $5, so prices on market needed to drop down. Probably some of my most valuable card did drop down.

Sort:  

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62