My SteemMonster booster pack #5

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Hi,

Today we will open two pack again as yesterday I was to tired after work to do anything. I barely did have time to do some battles.

First pack

image.png
That's pack from today it is nice because of summoner and two death cards.

  1. Alric Stormbringer - rare water summoner card. It was very nice to get it as my Alric is on lvl 2 and I want to get him to lvl3. $0.370 on market.
  2. Flesh Golem - common earth card, I have 6 of them. $0.050 on market.
  3. Feral Spirit - common life card, skill is great. I love it and I use a lots of card that have it. $0.040 on market.
  4. Animated Corpse - common death card, nice but not the best from my death deck. $0.030 on market.
  5. Haunted Spider - common death card, I use that card a lot when play death element. $0.050 on market.

That pack all together: $0.54 most of that from summoner.

Second pack

image.png

Another pack with summoner. But this time it is death summoner and as you know I love that deck.

  1. Crustacean King - common water card, nice skill but nothing more. On higher lvl it is more useful. $0.040 on market.
  2. Sabre Shark -common water card. Sneak skill and as I said that skill is very good. also card have nice stats. $0.040 on market.
  3. Zintar Mortalis - rare death summoner card, one more and I will be able to get it to lvl 3, $0.360 on market.
  4. Peaceful Giant - common neutral card, to be honest I don't get that card, it have no attack (and it don't get it on higher lvl) it's slow and cost a lot of manna. $0.100 on market.
  5. Grumpy Dwarf - common neutral card, quite nice stats, it could be bit quicker. $0.070 on market.

That pack on market: $0,61. Quite nice.

That's all for today, hope to see you tomorrow.

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77