My SteemMonster booster pack #7

in #steemmonster5 years ago

Hi,

Today again only one pack to show. But this time it is good one as it contain rare death card and rare natural card. And as you know I love death element.

image.png

  1. Silvershield Knight - common life card, if you like to play life element then that card is good for you. nice stats, good skill and after leveling up its even better. $0.040 on market. My is currently on lvl 3.
  2. Fire Beetle - common fire card, that card is really good. I like to use it when playing fire. Doesn't cost lot of mana and have nice skill and stats. Mine is at lvl 3, $0.040 on market.
  3. Haunted Spirit - rare death card, very good card, impressive stats and it can heal. Mine still on lvl 2 as it cost more card to lvl up rare cards. $0.120 on market.
  4. Elven Cutthroat - common neutral card, not very good stats but good skill. I really like to use cards with sneak skill. $0.200 on market (I have no idea why that card is so expensive)
  5. Cyclops - rare neutral card, quite nice but super slow card. $0.099 on market.

That pack all together: $0.499. Not so bad but for me it isvery good pack as it give me Fire Beetle and rare Haunted Spirit.
Have a nice day and see you all tomorrow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94