My SteemMonster booster pack #8

in #steemmonster5 years ago (edited)

My SteemMonster booster pack #8

Hi,
Today again only one pack to show to you guys. But this time the pack is great. Rare gold death card. It is just great. But let's begin.
image.png

  1. Crustacean King - common water card, no attack but nice healing skill, not so bad especially when you get battle with big mana cap. $0.050 on market. My card is on lvl 3 with 75 exp.
  2. Water Elemental - rare water card, very good stats and it can heal it self. $0.080 on market. Mine is still on lvl one but have 75 exp.
  3. Flesh Golem - common earth card. That monster have a lot of hp and quite nice attack and speed. At lvl 3 it gets healing skill so it even more powerful. $0.070 on market. Mine is lvl 3 with 90 exp.
  4. Silvershield Warrior - common life card, very slow and rest of stats aren't impressive either. $0.040 on market. My card is on lvl 3 with 120 exp.
  5. Haunted Spirit - rare, gold death card, great stats, can heal it self. and it is getting better with each lvl. $4.700 on market and my card is lvl 3 with 400 exp.

That pack all together on market: $4.94
Great pack, two rare cards and one of them is gold death card. Thanks to that I will be even more powerful when fighting with my death elements. I just can't wait till weekend so I will be able to play more games.

Bonus

On StemmMonster Discord you can check you account value. Just go to sm-voters_hut and send $stats your nick name and nice bot will send a summary of your acc.
image.png

That's all for today. Hope you enjoy it and you will check on my tomorrow post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22