My SteemMonster booster pack #9

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster booster pack #9

Today I was really struggling to win my daily quest. TO just win 5 battles I needed to engage in like 30 battles. I hope tomorrow it will be much easier. But let's look what did i get.

image.png

  1. Spineback Turtle - common water card, it's nice but quite slow. It get's quicker but on lvl 8 and mine is on third lvl. So it will take me a lot of time to lvl it up to 8. $0.050 on market.
  2. Crustacean King - common water card, again slow water card but it have heal skill and cost lesser mana. But from other side it have less hp. Mine card is at 3 lvl with 90 exp at the moment. $0.050 on market.
  3. Minotaur Warrior - common earth card, when I play earth element I always use it. good stats and not so much mana. Mine is at 3 lvl with 60 exp. $0.030 on market.
  4. Twisted Jester - rare death card, I really like to use it. nice speed, hp and ranged attack. Mine card is on 2 lvl with 225 exp. $0.130 on market.
  5. Elven Cutthroat - common neutral card. I like it because of sneak skill. When I have a battle with high mana cap I try to use it. $0.200 on market. Mine is on second lvl with 45 exp.

Total: $0.46

My account summary

image.png

As you can see my account on Steem Monsters is worth $ 395.28 so a lot of money especially that I invested like $20 in the game and I already get $5 back because of cards I have sold.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87