My SteemMonster Reward Cards #10

in #steemmonster5 years ago

My SteemMonster reward cards

Hi,
Today I have cards from two daily quests so it's 10 cards all together. And SM team finally added some new reward cards and I even did get one of them in my reward pack.

Let's see what I have got:

highland-archer-normal.png

  1. Highland Archer - common neutral card. I like that card and use it very often I will try to get it to lvl 5. Then I will sell rest of them. I did get 3 of them and each is $0.03 on market so all of them $0.09
    vampire-normal.png
  2. Vampire - common death card. Another nice card that I use when playing death but I already have it on lvl 4 and my summoner can't use it on higher lvl so I sell rest of them. Did get 2 of them and each is $0.03 so $0.06 for both.
    sea-genie-normal.png
  3. Sea Genie - common water card. Straight away on market for $0.03
    rustyandroid-normal.png
  4. Rusty Android - common neutral card. I never use it so it will go on market. did get 2 of them and each is $0.02 so $0.04 for both.
    hobogoblin-normal.png
  5. Hobgoblin - rare neutral card. I use it and like it so I want to lvl it up. $0.06 on market.
    Wood-Nymph-normal.png
  6. Wood Nymph - common earth card. That's one of new cards. Looks nice but I need to get more of them and lvl it up so I can use it in battle. $0.09 on market.

Ale 10 cards on market would give me: $0.37

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95