You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemmonsters card giveway #31 | Guess the battle winner and win Chance of steemmonsters card giveaway | contest winner no: 30 by darkline

in #steemmonster5 years ago

"I don't know why i can't get any perticipator. Because only 0 entry's here. I can't find the last contest winner till now. "

This is wrong !
I follow all rules from contest 22 until 30 and always you just put the same two battles in your post.
What is wrong with my entries ?
Why you have 0 entries ?
I think you just don't want to give away the cards, isn't it ?
So I ask you now to send me the cards for your contest - until now I received nothing.
You put the same two battles every day for contest 22 until 30, that's 9 contests and I entry to all, so I have 9 entries in every case and ask you to send the promised card, I also follow rules with friend and with resteem - you can check this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81