SteemMonsters Gold II league unlocked

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Today I got a quest of Water first but my Water splinter is not that much strong so I skipped it and then I got Death lol my Death wasn't strong as well. So I blowed some STEEM to upgrade my cards. Still I was losing while playing with Death.

At last I completed my quest and also unlocked Gold II league and the amazing thing is, both of them happened at the same time :D The last battle I won gave me 2200 points and I jumped into G2 and at the same time my quest was completed.

Okay as I am in G2 so I got 7 reward cards, Luckily I got all good cards actually much better than I have been getting before. :)

Well, I was thinking I shouldn't play for 2 days lol because my cards are still at low level and as I am going high in leagues I meet high level cards with much high abilities. But Lets see what happens next..

That's all for now. !!

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98