Sort:  

You got it Asher! And no, you don't have to specify! Sending them to you right now :)

Thanks for participating in this test ;)

Cheers Dave, any chance of 10 more? I'll send you .6 SBD, but let me know if i'm short!

You're good Asher... I filled them, you should have them there now... If you have a preference? red, blue, green, white, black, just let me know and I can swap out any of them to help you!

Let me know if you have any problem receiving them!

No preference, and no clue what i'm doing really, but i'm game for a laugh.

Received, cheers!

lol... if it makes you feel any better, without any rules yet, we all have no real clue! :P

Yes that helps a lot 😁

@abh12345 ... I will let you know when the rules come out and then we can put our heads together and maybe between us we can get a clue :P

Sounds like a plan to me 😁

ok, you should have all 10 there now... I sent 3 reds, blues, greens.. and 1 white... Let me know that they made it successfully :)

Cheers Dave, they all arrived safely. Seeing as most of what I bought are 'common', this is a discount to me 😁

lol... I know the feeling... I watched someone pull 3 legendaries in 13 packs. But it took me over 100 packs to get them.

Who was that lucky sod?! @exyle by any chance? 😁

I'm thinking a band if commons has an outside chance of causing an upset - we shall see in a few months time 😊

And me too on the commons btw... They still can go up 10 levels, so I'm hoping they get some power with some of those level ups!

It was a kid... the first time he ever played... He was spotted by @clove71 as just a cute kid playing a video game, so she gifted him some packs... And the little guy won 3 legendaries (plus she gave him one in the beginning because she didn't think he would win one) lol

Lucky fella!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87