Sort:  

I didn't expect this as well. I found that my battles were turning out very easy with Rexxie. It is indeed a great thing to try out. From what I noticed, Earth is the first deck that we should be upgrading I believe.

Nah, with me it's the life splinter. About 90% of my defeats have come from opponents with life splinter. I'm now looking upgrading mine to what is been used to defeat me now lol

Posted using Partiko Android

In my case, my opponents have better cards when it comes to life splinter. Good luck. But do try Earth Splinter.

I've tried it but I haven't been able to understand the abilities of the cards and produce a perfect team out it.

I've barely face opponents who use the deck. Thus, makes it difficult to learn how to use it.

Anyways, it's a learning process and I'll keep practicing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64143.01
ETH 3154.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86