What is STEEM MONSTERS? Intro & Unboxing Booster Packs! 👻👽👹

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

So I recently found out about STEEM MONSTERS (@steemmonsters) and was very intrigued, so i figured i'd buy a few packs and see where this goes. If you haven't heard of STEEM MONSTERS yet, take a look at the video below:

Please remember to like, comment and subscribe! @alainite

Sort:  

Great Video! Sent you a few Epics for your collection! :-)

Whaaat amazing! thank you

Thank for the awesome and well detailed introduction to steem monsters, I am new to the platform and that has been intriguing me ever since I got here, but I didn't understand what all the hype was about from the little I heard about it here and there,

Now I do know, I will be definitely getting a few boosters eventually :)

Are there already tournament battles or do you known when they will start? :)

keep an eye on their account @steemmonsters for updates :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83