Steemmonsters Fight for the Quest Rewards!

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

In my Steemmonster Fight!

Hello Steemians,

Are you in the game? Did you like it? Like on selling, buying cards and play to have some fun? This is my battle today! In my first round is doing good.

I think it is easy to win now!
Take this as a proof, Even if I have few cards, I can win several times and then loss sometime.

Then my target now was to get the free Cards offer in the quest!
It seems to hard for me to win using life spelenter, it seems I got 10% of inning so I chose another quest.
Now I am on Fire splinter and I think I can make it here!

What I need to get this card is to win 5X
Some times the rewards were 2 cards or rare cards worth also to hold!
I will keep on playing now to get my rewards,

Are you playing cards on Steemmonster? How does it go!


2.PNG

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

Hi @albertvhons!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.329 which ranks you at #2509 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 61 places in the last three days (old rank 2448).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 222 contributions, your post is ranked at #202.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59