About 1000 points on steemmonsters...

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

Hey, guys. How you doing?

As the title of this publication says, I'm close to having 1000 points in the famous Steem blockchain game, yes, I'm talking about steemmonsters.

When I get to 1000 points, I'll get to silver league 3 and here things are going to get a little more serious (I think). By this I mean that I'll probably play players with higher cards than mine very often, so I'll be forced to buy summoners to raise them in level because I have enough cards with 2nd or 3rd levels but as the summoner is level 1, because my monsters are only left with the skills of level 1 jejeje.

I will do the above as long as I am in a hurry with the battles, because if I see that the situation is not like the one I just described above, then I will save those dollars for later ejeje.

By the way, here the thing also gets interesting in terms of gifts or packages of cards that are won. If the season ends and I stay in this league are 4 packs, that translates into 20 cards, not bad and who knows that an important card comes out ejeje ...

¿How was your experience in the 3rd silver league? Will I be forced to raise my summoners? Which league are you currently in?

Sort:  

I'm in silver 3, and you'll definitely need to level those summoners for it. Had some trouble getting out of bronze I, but I was just doing quests and not playing with my strongest splinter. Holger80 had a great post earlier today with analysis of the strongest splinters, and death/gold had the largest advantage, while earth has the worst. Hoping to jump up a bit in leagues before the season ends, but I might not have enough time with work :/ Good luck in your battles!

Posted using Partiko Android

The good thing is even if you end up in a lower level you will get the reward for the highest level reached.

hola loco , si con invocador 1 te sera casi imposible subir en la liga plata , quizas es mejor que no pases a plata si no hasta el ultimo dia, y mientras haces las quest

Hi, @alexicp!

You just got a 0.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexicp!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.569 which ranks you at #15320 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 232 contributions, your post is ranked at #122.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99