Steemmonsters Experiment - From Zero to Hero - Week II

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

image.png


Hello,

Welcome to my second week where I run the starter pack experiment. With this experiment I want to see how far I can get without buying packs and cards and level up only with the cards I win. I can only buy with the money I make from sales.

The week was not as strong as the first. I won only one summoner. My goal is to bring all Summoners to level 3. I'm glad to have at least 3 summoners on level 2 at the end of this season. I plan to achieve Bronze II.

If I will find a GFL, I will try to get through the sale to Level 3 with the all the decks. But until that happens, I'll probably build the deck myself.

I try every day to strengthen the main account a bit by buying something. I only buy Alpha GF cards now and try to build a deck like this. It will be very difficult to get all the cards to the maximum level. That's why I'm trying to swap my Beta GF for Alpha GF. So if you are interested in a exchange, just let me know.

On the main account the fights go straight ahead. I did not get to the limit of the cards but think that somewhere between Gold and Diamond will be a stop.

Until next week!



Hallo,

willkommen zu meiner zweiten Woche wo ich das Starterpack Experiment laufe. Mit diesem Experiment möchte ich sehen wie weit ich komme ohne Karten zu kaufen. Ich kann kaufen nur mir de1m Erlös von den Verkäufen.

Die Woche war nicht so stark wie die Erste. Habe nur ein Summoner gewonnen. Mein Ziel ist alle Summoner auf Level 3 zu bringen. Ich bin froh wenn ich diese Saison mindestens 3 Summoner auf Level 2 haben werde. Ich planne auf Bronze II zu kommen.

Wenn ich jetzt ein GFL finden würde, dann würde ich versuchen durch den Verkauf auf Level 3 zu kommen mit den Decks. Aber bis das passiert werde ich wahrscheinlich selber den Deck aufbauen.

Den Hauptkonto versuche ich jeden Tag ein bisschen zu stärken indem ich etwas kaufe. Ich kaufe jetzt nur Alpha GF Karten und versuche so ein Deck aufzubauen. Es wird sehr schwierig sein alle Karten zu bekommen auf den maximalen Level. Darum versuche ich meine Beta GF gegen Alpha GF zu tauschen. Also wenn ihr an einem Tasuch interessiert sind, sagt einfach bescheid.

Auf den Hauptkonto gehen die Kämpfe einfach voran. Ich bin nicht zum Limit der Karten angekommen aber denke das irgendwo zwischen Gold und Diamond ein Stop sein wird.

Bis nächste Woche!



image.png

Deisgn by @mrgodby

If you want to play, you can register here


discord.gif

Sort:  

My goal is somewhat the same, stay free to play as in not buying packs aside from the starter kit. Whats working for me right now is just doing daily quests to get packs and on the last day of the league i just level up and max everything and spam battles to climb as high as my top team lets me, then on league restart I repeat the process using weak teams to get matched against low level opponents. Its a slow grindy process but right now is the best free to play method i think. Good luck on your journey to the top!!

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 0.89% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Congratulations @alexvan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 36000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 37000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.306 which ranks you at #208 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 211).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 241 contributions, your post is ranked at #22.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95