Steemmonsters Experiment - From Zero to Hero - XXII

in #steemmonsters5 years ago


turnier1.JPG



image.png


Hello,

This week I have achieved my goals for this season. I won a tournament, a small one yesterday evening. I was also lucky because I won against the @taug twice in the semi-final against his exact same deck as mine. Here you have 50% chance of winning.

It was also the first tournament I played with the new rules. The rules are interesting and I am glad that they have been introduced. It will bring a bit more excitement until people have learned the winning deck.

My second goal was to have a complete alpha color. Yesterday I bought the last card for the Alpha Life Deck. Now I will try to buy the Green Deck by the end of May.

I did not play with the experiment account this season. It is very inefficient. That's why I only play when I have time, and I do not have that right now.

If you have good deals for Alpha Cards, please tell me. I am open to offers.

I want to sell my cards from the @victor-alexander account for 10000 Steem. If you are interested, please contact me.



Until next time!


Hallo,

diese Woche habe ich meine Ziele für diese Saison erreicht. Ich habe ein Turnier gewonnen, ein kleines Gestern Abend. Ich hatte auch Glück weil ich gegen den @taug in der Halbfinale zwei mal gewonnen habe gegen seinem genau gleichen Deck. Da hat man 50% Chancen auf Gewinn.

Es war auch das erste Turnier den ich gespielt habe mit den neuen Regeln. Die Regeln sind interessant und ich bin froh das diese eingeführt worden sind. Es wird ein bisschen mehr Spannung bringen bis die Leute die gewinner Decks lernen.

Mein zweites Ziel war ein komplette Alpha Farbe zu haben. Gestern habe ich die letzte Karte für den Alpha Life Deck gekauft. Jetzt werde ich versuchen bis Ende Mai den Grünen Deck zu kaufen.

Mit dem Experiment Konto habe ich diese Saison nicht gespielt. Es ist sehr ineffizient. Darum spiele ich nur wenn ich wirklich Zeit habe, und das habe ich zum Zeitpunkt nicht.




Wenn ihr gute Angebote für Alpha Karten habt, bitte melden. Ich bin für Angebote offen.




Ich möchte meine Karten von dem @victor-alexander Konto für 10000 Steem verkaufen. Wenn ihr Interesse daran habt, bitte melden.



Bis demnächst!




image.png

Deisgn by @mrgodby

If you want to play, you can register here


discord.gif

Sort:  

Hallo Alex, was ist den eigentlich aus den Legendary Dragon Tokens geworden? Haben die einen Sinn?

I have always seen these cards around but know very little about them, do you know where I could find out more info and how to get involved? thanks @alexvan

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @alexvan!

You just got a 2.78% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @alexvan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.491 which ranks you at #165 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 166).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 359 contributions, your post is ranked at #7.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98