Steem Monster Silver League!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemmonsters5 years ago

I can't be more happy! My goal for this season is done! And I have 6 days more to keep dreaming. I posted my gold league breakthrought last week but with the new season I was sure that i couldn't achieve gold league again, so main goal for this season will work hard to achieve Silver's one.

Screenshot 2018-12-05 at 01.21.05.png

With a surpresive 7 games winning streak I could break my record and win the glory of the noobs! (Disclaimer: I only have 2-3 lvl cards and still need to collect more, don't even have all the card collected)

Screenshot 2018-12-05 at 01.21.25.png

I think that today was my lucky day, with the Silver League goal fulfilled, I also completed my today mission and received my first GOLD CARD!

Screenshot 2018-12-05 at 01.21.44.png

This bad boy is my favourite card now, I will show my rivals to respect this little dude! Thanks for reading this! I hope we will meet in the battlefield!

Sort:  

Thank you for contributing to the Gaming Community on Steemit. You have been given an upvote by @steemgg. For more inspiration, visit our platform Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76