SteemMonstersSBD || Now You Can Check Cards Of Other

in #steemmonsters6 years ago (edited)

SteemMonstersSBD || Now You Can Check Cards Of Other


logo.png
Source SteemMonstersSBD Web
I think there are many users who want to check cards of others . Now its is possible you can go on SteemMonstersSBD and have to write the username of the user you want to check .
yh.PNG
It will show the user card . like I write @aliabdullah1 It show my card Like this
1231.PNG
234.PNG
33.PNG
46g.PNG
Source SteemMonstersSBD Web
This is how it work SteemMonstersSBD Web Now you can check your friend card and card of other users you want to check . It also have a options to check Type Rarity (common , rare ,etc)Elements (Fire , Water) rrr.PNG
Source SteemMonstersSBD Web
Thanks for reading
Divider2-steemit.jpg
I will also post a SteemMonsters card giveaway . So connected with me
Divider2-steemit.jpg
Wanna Talk Join Me At Discord

Sort:  

You got a 19.12% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @aliabdullah1!

You got a 13.49% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @blockgators!

You got a 5.88% upvote from @edensgarden courtesy of @aliabdullah1!

I does not receive a good vote please reply me

what do you mean good vote?

I an excepting a profit vote but you did not give a profit vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97