Two Gold Foils and an Epic in 1 Pack

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

What a lucky day I am having. I completed today's quest on SteemMonsters and claimed my free pack.

I went straight away to open the pack.

My first click, "Yep, that's a card"
On my second click, "Cool, an Epic card"
Third click, "Spineback Wolf, that's decent"
Forth click, "Sweet, a gold Flesh Golem"
Fifth click, "Woah! Two gold foils in one pack!"

Here is my evidence:
20181102 18_54_09Steem Monsters  Collect, Trade, Battle!.png

Ok, bragging finished, I am off to buy a lottery ticket.

Sort:  

Congratulations @anarcist69! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64