WON 10 BOOSTER PACKS COURTESY OF @NOMADICSOUL!!

in #steemmonsters6 years ago

Barely 4 days ago I made a post revealing the cards I got from my last alpha pack. Fortunately though, I was wrong, as it wasn't my last pack at all! For you see, last week I had taken part in @nomadicsoul's contest, in which 10 booster packs were up for grabs.


And guess who won them. Yours truly, @ange.nkuru!! lol Seriously though, learning the news had left me ecstatic, and even now am still shocked by my luck in that draw. So once again thanks for the packs @nomadicsoul, You rock!!

I'd initially thought of only opening a few packs per day, so that they may at least last the whole weekend but, unfortunately I was done with them within an hour. Oh well. But still, without further ado, a display of some of my new monsters.




Yup, The twisted Jester just kept coming back for my set. Don't mind though, not only do I love his design, but I'm also quite sure he'll be a badass in the upcoming battles.

seleniaskyavatar100px.png

But for now, a toast to my current collection of legendaries:


Well that's it for this post but before leaving, I'd like to give a quick shout-out to @calumam for the epic dividers and the banner. And until we face off or trade,...

PEACE!!


Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I had the pleasure of winning 2nd place in this contest. I'm happy you won the 10, especially since you got a legendary! Very cool. @nomadicsoul is so generous.

Thanks, and indeed she is!

P.S: I hope you waiting to open up your packs will pay off when you finall do.

You have received a Steemmonsters upvote! This post has been upvoted by Steemmonsters Discord member, ange.nkuru.

Please find out more about Steemmonsters: https://steemmonsters.com/

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ange.nkuru from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congrats! A gold dragon? Very excellent!

Hahaha yeah. Thanks man

Hi @ange.nkuru!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.203 which ranks you at #20643 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 597 contributions, your post is ranked at #319.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97